top of page

THIS IS the beginning.


This is love.

This is purpose.

This is community.

This is what matters.

So If you are anything like me you are sick and tired of all the negativity in your social media, it becomes overwhelming and I begin to loose hope in the future and the goodness of Christ working through people. My social media is constantly crowded with what people hate and I want to see more of what is good and what people love. That being said I want to do something about it so I am starting an organization that purposely and intentionally seeks out the good and the light in our communities.

I want to share the stories of missionaries, businesses/organizations that exist for a greater purpose, people bridging gaps in their community, stories behind ethically sources products, love stories, ect. I want to share these stories through engaging candid photography, podcasts, videos, writings and all the while giving people access to donate and buy products to support these companies and organizations. These will not be surface level stories, I want to really dig deep and share these people's hearts with you. We are so focused on what divides us and what we hate in this world that we forget what bridges gaps between us.

This is not something that is a split decision, it has been on my heart for a good 2 years now and have prayed diligently and asked for direction in the time being. This is not just something I want to do for fun, I want to dedicate my time and energy into this company, I am done just making a paycheck, there is greater things to be done.

THIS IS the beginning.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page